Speakers List

Meet your VVIP Guest and Speakers to Discuss in details at IIBC 2019

Mr. Darmin Nasution
Coordinating Minister for Economic Affairs

Mr. Bambang P.S. Brodjonegoro
Indonesian Ministry of National Development Planning (BAPPENAS)

Ngakan Timur Antara
e head of the Industry Ministry’s Industrial search and Development Agency (BPPI)

Mr. Thomas Lembong
The Chairman of Indonesia Investment Coordinating Board

Mr. Rosan Perkasa Roeslani
Chairman of Indonesian Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Achmad Zaky
CEO Bukalapak

Mr. Adhi Lukman
Chairman of the Indonesian Food & Beverage Association

Dr. H. Haris Muhammadun
National Association of Indonesian Consultants (INKINDO)

Mrs. Anne Patricia Sutanto
Director of PT Pan Brothers Tbk.

Register your group to get VVIP meeting slot

back to top